Team

Julia, Teamlead Support

As everyone knows, happiness is a horse. Julia would probably agree with this. And perhaps also this sentence: I‘m happy and everything’s right at Tradebyte. It might be bad rhyming, but it makes sense. Julia loves the absolute trust which she enjoys here. It feels a little bit like work with horses: a combination of understanding technology and empathy, also towards customers, and sometimes the challenge of being in charge.

Stefan, Key Account Manager

There has to be a footballer. But Stefan isn’t just any footballer, he even played in the higher leagues. Beckenbauer would say: He can do left as well as right! Meanwhile, he’s a player-coach and combines his own playing skills with strategic thinking. He loves that – also as a Key Account Manager at Tradebyte. In contact with the big players of the industry, it’s also all about the right mixture. Playing beautifully in itself is not enough.

Nikolai, Werkstudent Integrationmanagement

Before Nikolai started protecting his Quarterback as an Offensive Tackle in American Football, he was successful at Judo. Full contact, with the highest level of energy. As a Student Trainee he also needs that. After all, he has to be successful in two disciplines. Thanks to the phenomenal team spirit within the Tradebyte Integration Team, he is entirely successful at this. From day 1 onwards. He even describes working here as freedom. We have goosebumps and would like to say: Please stay with us for a long time!

Florian, Key Account Manager

Bass, we need bass! That comes in handy for Florian, who is responsible for the groove in his band “My Hero Failed”. And he also brings that with him into the Tradebyte Sales & Key Account Team. Originally, he used to be a guitarist, as he admits –a career changer, exactly what we like. Having a flow with customers, performing in rhythm with the team – that’s what he likes. And there isn’t so much difference to the stage– although you probably sweat more on there.

Tino, Software Developer

Perhaps it’s the conscious separation from the clean world of software development with which Tino normally spends his time with. In his free time, he loves working in his own garden with his bare hands, growing plants, harvesting his own vegetables, and building a tree house for his children. A project which never ends and always bears new fruit. Always challenging, surprising and satisfying. Just like the work at Tradebyte. Where he’s also responsible for plants, of course.

Sonja, Key Account Manager

Concentration, focus, and the sudden discharge of energy – tennis has always fascinated Sonja. She loves standing on the court with her family and highlighting the team side of this sport. In the Tradebyte Sales and Account Management she also succeeds at that – on an international level. She only makes use of her fluent Chinese rarely, but that might change in the future. After all, the Tradebyte Grand Slam tour has only just begun.

Andreas, Integration Manager

Anyone can do mass production. Andreas loves individualising, fixing, wielding his screwdriver. In his case, with cars. Pimp my Ride in Central Franconia so to say – apart from parts of the chassis, there’s hardly any serial equipment left on and in his car. He can do fine-tuning, also as an Integration Manager, where he integrates sales partners via Tradebyte software. He improves and tunes their performance . Wait a minute, that’s…right: For this task of Pimp my Business, he neither needs a boiler suit nor an oil can.

Mark, Integration Manager

Whenever Mark really loves something, he shares it with others. On the one hand, his pervasive voice, on the other, the variety and type of his hobbies. He’s especially keen on cooking, in particular Asian cuisine. That can been smelt in the Tradebyte office quite often – if he cooks something at lunch time, he usually cooks for his colleagues too. Or you can read his travel blog where he got the inspiration for a particular recipe. He’s also good at archery. It’s good that he always hits the mark as an Integration Manager.

Find your dreamjob!

Team

Julia, Teamlead Support

Auf dem Rücken der Pferde liegt ja bekanntlich das Glück der Erde. Würde Julia vermutlich so unterschreiben. Und vielleicht auch noch den Satz: Eine glückliche Arbeitszeit habe ich bei Tradebyte. Ein schräger Reim, aber durchaus sinnig, denn Julia liebt das absolute Vertrauen, das ihr hier entgegengebracht wird. Ein bisschen wie Arbeiten mit Pferden fühlt sich das schon an: eine Mischung aus Technikverständnis und Einfühlungsvermögen, also auch gegenüber den Kunden natürlich, und der Herausforderung, in bestimmten Situationen auch mal die Richtung vorzugeben.

Stefan, Teamlead Key Account Management

Einen Fußballer gibt es ja immer. Stefan ist aber nicht irgendeiner, sondern hat sogar schon in höheren Ligen gespielt. Der Kaiser würde sagen: Der kann links wie rechts! Mittlerweile ist er Spielertrainer, kombiniert also seine spielerischen Fähigkeiten mit strategischem Denken. Das liebt er – auch bei Tradebyte als Key Account Manager. Denn beim Kontakt mit den großen Playern der Branche kommt es auch genau auf diese Mischung an. Schönspielen allein reicht da nicht aus.

Nikolai, Werkstudent Integrationmanagement

Bevor Nikolai begonnen hat, als Offensive Tackle beim American Football seinen Quarterback zu beschützen, war er erfolgreicher Judoka. Vollkontakt also, höchster Energie-Level. Den braucht er als Werkstudent auch, er muss schließlich in zwei Disziplinen erfolgreich sein. Wobei es ihm bei Tradebyte im Integration Team dank des überragenden Teamgeists ausgezeichnet gelingt. Und zwar vom ersten Tag an. Für ihn fühlt es sich sogar nach Freiheit an, hier zu arbeiten. Wir haben Gänsehaut und sagen: bleib bitte noch lange bei uns!

Florian, Key Account Manager

Bass, wir brauchen Bass! Das kommt Florian sehr entgegen, der in seiner Band „My Hero Failed“ für den Groove sorgt. Und diesen auch in das Sales & Key Account Team bei Tradebyte mitbringt. Eigentlich ist er aber ursprünglich Gitarrist, wie er zugegeben hat – ein Quereinsteiger also, ganz nach unserem Geschmack. Im Flow mit den Kunden sein, im Rhythmus mit dem Team performen – das findet er cool. Der Unterschied zur Konzertbühne ist also gar nicht so groß – außer, dass man dort sicherlich mehr schwitzt.

Tino, Software Developer

Vielleicht ist es die bewusste Abkehr von der cleanen Welt der Software-Entwicklung, in der Tino tagsüber seine Zeit verbringt. Denn in seiner Freizeit liebt er es, im eigenen Garten mit den Händen in der Erde zu arbeiten, Pflanzen zu ziehen, eigenes Gemüse zu ernten und für seine Kinder ein Baumhaus zu bauen. Ein Projekt, das nie endet und immer neue Früchte trägt. Immer wieder herausfordernd, überraschend und dann zufriedenstellend. So wie die Arbeit bei Tradebyte. Wo er sich natürlich auch um die Grünpflanzen kümmert.

Sonja, Key Account Manager

Konzentration, Fokussierung, und dann die plötzliche Energieentladung – Tennis fasziniert Sonja schon immer. Sie liebt es, mit ihrer Familie auf dem Platz zu stehen und den Mannschaftscharakter dieses Sports in den Vordergrund zu stellen. Bei Tradebyte im Sales und Account Management gelingt ihr das auch – und zwar auf internationaler Ebene. Ihr fließendes Chinesisch braucht sie zwar noch eher selten, aber das kann ja noch kommen. Die Tradebyte-Grand-Slam-Tour hat ja gerade erst so richtig begonnen.

Andreas, Integration Manager

Serie kann jeder, Andreas liebt das Individualisieren, das Reparieren, das Schrauben am Objekt. In seinem Fall an Autos. Pimp my Ride in Mittelfranken sozusagen – an und in seinem Wagen ist bis auf Teile der Karosserie nahezu keine Serienausstattung mehr übrig geblieben. Schrauben kann er also, auch als Integration Manager, wo er Vertriebspartner mit Tradebyte-Software integriert. Deren Performance also verbessert und tuned. Moment mal, das ist doch…richtig: Für diese Ausgabe von Pimp my Business braucht er weder einen Blaumann noch ein Ölkännchen.

Mark, Integration Manager

Wenn Mark etwas wirklich liebt, dann lässt er Andere daran teilhaben. Das liegt einerseits an seinem durchdringenden Organ, andererseits an der Vielzahl und Art seiner Hobbies. Vor allem das Kochen hat es ihm angetan, speziell die asiatische Küche. Das kann man im Tradebyte-Office auch des Öfteren riechen – denn wenn er mittags etwas kocht, dann auch meistens für die Kollegen. Oder man liest auf seinem Reiseblog nach, woher die Inspiration für ein bestimmtes Rezept kam. Bogenschießen kann er auch noch. Gut, dass er als Integration Manager ohnehin immer ins Schwarze trifft.

Finde Deinen Traumjob!