TB.PIM

From chaos to PIM.
Selling with information.

Central availability of all data

Capturing centrally, processing, exporting and saving directly all relevant product data. No redundancy, no unresolved questions, no errors. Instead: high quality, efficient structure and unbeatably fast processes. And 100 percent fit for the future!

Scalability for every business

Modules make it possible: TB.PIM is the streamlined, clear-cut solution for every size of business. A solid framework which grows with your requirements. The flexible fees fit perfectly into every budget. There are no arguments at all against TB.PIM.

Clear workflows without redundancy

TB.PIM is a central solution against data chaos. No matter whether purchasing, marketing or external staff – everyone can deliver their product data centrally, according to previously defined authorisations. No work done twice, no long searches, full transparency.

Vendor / Brand Own-shop.de Wholesale Own-shop.xy Marketing PIM Product Information Management PRO Movement data Product data

 

Many omnichannel features

The first PIM with dynamic interfaces for stocks, prices and geo-information. For supporting omnichannel and distributed commerce. To reach the customer exactly where he is. Thanks to the sophisticated e-commerce API framework.

Fast and structured internationalisation

Conquering new markets and exploiting the whole turnover potential. Delivering data to an unlimited number of countries without any disorder – perfectly tailored to every output channel. TB.PIM is the process enabler of global expansion strategies.

Standardised integrated interfaces

Perfectly delivering product data for each customer or channel. No matter whether for your own online shop, a wholesale customer or for advertising campaigns. TB.PIM offers fully-integrated and standardised interfaces with channel-specific settings.

Key Arguments

Strategic relevance

You can only sell products if you have information. The better the quality, the higher the conversion. Product data is a resource critical to business with direct turnover relevance! And a clear competitive advantage!

Efficiency

Central availability of all relevant product data: Fast and reliable, for all people concerned. No back and forth, no old data, no chaos. Instead: clear responsibilities without ambiguity and simple processes.

Added value

Added value through central data acquisition and enhancement. Valid basis for product range strategy, campaign control and long tail business. Important factor for achieving or not achieving success.

Time-to-market

A quick market launch as a decisive factor for success. Delivering high-quality, perfect product data via all channels with a time advantage. Reacting to trends, overtaking competitors, delighting customers.

Tradebyte Customers

Tradebyte performance figures.

channels

Platforms, marketplaces, shop systems. Fully-integrated interfaces to the more than 90 most important channels in e-commerce.

accounts

Tradebyte sets standards. Just like our customers. High performance SaaS solutions for the most important players in the industry.

integrations

Experience over many years means routine – and performance. Tradebyte is best practice expertise for e-commerce marketplaces.

TB.PIM

From chaos to PIM.
Mit Informationen verkaufen.

Zentrale Verfügbarkeit aller Daten

Alle relevanten Produktdaten zentral erfassen, direkt bearbeiten, ausliefern und sichern. Keine Redundanz, keine Fragen, keine Fehler. Dafür hohe Qualität, effiziente Struktur und unschlagbar schnelle Prozesse. Und 100-prozentig fit für die Zukunft!

Skalierbarkeit für jedes Business

Module machen es möglich: TB.PIM ist die schlanke, passende Lösung für jede Businessgröße. Ein solides Framework, das mit den Anforderungen wächst. Die flexible Vergütung passt optimal in jedes Budget. Es gibt keine Argumente, die gegen TB.PIM sprechen.

Klare Workflows ohne Redundanz

TB.PIM als zentrale Lösung gegen das Daten-Chaos. Egal ob Einkauf, Marketing oder Externe – alle liefern ihre Produktdaten zentral an, nach vorab definierten Berechtigungen. Keine doppelte Arbeit, kein langes Suchen, volle Transparenz.

Hersteller / Marke Eigener-Shop.de Wholesale Eigener-Shop.xy Marketing PIM Product Information Management PRO Bewegungs- daten Produkt- daten

Zahlreiche Omnichannel Features

Das erste PIM mit dynamischen Schnittstellen für Bestände, Preise und Geo-Informationen. Zur Unterstützung von Omnichannel und Distributed Commerce. Um den Kunden dort zu erreichen, wo er ist. Dank ausgereifter E-Commerce API-Framework.

Schnelle und strukturierte Internationalisierung

Neue Märkte erobern und alle Umsatzpotenziale ausschöpfen. Ohne Chaos unbegrenzt viele Länder mit Daten beliefern – optimal zugeschnitten auf sämtliche Ausgangs-Kanäle. TB.PIM ist der Enabler für globale Expansions-Strategien.

Standardisierte integrierte Schnittstellen

Produktdaten für jeden Abnehmer oder Kanal optimal ausliefern. Egal ob eigener Online-Shop, Wholesale-Kunde oder für Werbekampagnen. TB.PIM bietet vollintegrierte und standardisierte Schnittstellen mit kanalspezifischen Zuweisungen.

Key Arguments

Strategische Relevanz

Produkte verkaufen kann nur, wer Informationen hat. Je besser die Qualität, desto höher die Conversion. Produktdaten als geschäftskritische Ressource mit direkter Umsatzrelevanz! Und klarem Wettbewerbsvorteil!

Effizienz

Zentrale Verfügbarkeit aller relevanten Produktdaten: Schnell, zuverlässig, für alle Beteiligten. Kein Hin-und-Her, keine veralteten Daten, kein Chaos. Dafür klare Zuständigkeiten und einfache Prozesse.

Wertschöpfung

Wertschöpfung durch zentrale Datenbeschaffung und –aufbereitung. Valide Basis für Sortimentsstrategie, Kampagnensteuerung und Long-Tail-Geschäft. Wichtiger Faktor für Erfolg und Nichterfolg.

Time-to-Market

Schnelle Markteinführung als entscheidender Erfolgsfaktor. Hochwertige, optimale Produktdaten über alle Kanäle mit Zeitvorteil ausliefern. Auf Trends reagieren, den Wettbewerb überholen, Kunden begeistern.

Tradebyte Kunden

Tradebyte Performance in Zahlen.

Kanäle

Plattformen, Marktplätze, Shop-Systeme. Vollintegrierte Schnittstellen zu den über 80 wichtigsten E-Commerce Kanälen.

Accounts

Tradebyte setzt Standards. Genau wie unsere Kunden. High Performance SaaS-Lösungen für die wichtigsten Player der Branche.

Integrationen

Jahrelange Erfahrung schafft Routine – und Performance. Tradebyte ist Best Practice Know-how für E-Commerce Marktplätze.