Ecosystem

New ecosystem creates competitive
advantage in e-commerce.

Answers to the digital transformation

Due to the digital transformation, commerce is more and more facing extreme challenges. Supply, warehousing and stock keeping, logistics and order handling have to be synchronised digitally. The Tradebyte ecosystem supplies the technical infrastructure for this.

Interconnection of inventories

The ecosystem comprehensively interconnects all warehouse and supply locations in digital commerce. With standardised exchange formats and live interfaces, Tradebyte enables the availability of goods as well as the management of inventory on demand.

Standardised, scalable processes

Digital commerce is shaped by heterogeneous IT systems and therefore very often has its limits. These barriers can be overcome through standardised, scalable processes. The Tradebyte ecosystem creates process standards and therefore decisive competitive advantages.

Full-automatic data streams

Data along the entire interconnected supply chain in digital commerce are synchronised via performance-optimised interfaces. Consistent and standardised exchange formats and transmission paths create a fully-automatic and always synchronous dataflow.

Vendormanufacturer, brands, merchant Retaileronline-trade, retail transfer processesAPI-based synchronous data exchange data structure & semanticsarticles, order transactions, classification data types & formatsgeneric, dynamic XML-framworks applicationscloudbased, SaaS

Applications create flexibility

Embedded, high-performing exchange processes connect ERP, PIM & OMS systems with the sales channels of, amongst others, eBay and Amazon. Furthermore Integrated, highly scalable SaaS solutions, which communicate via intelligent web services, deliver available tools and applications immediately.

Time saving system integration

Data can always be transferred from one system to another. This is not the crucial point. The question is how much time does it take and at what cost. Especially when the transfers are needed several times a day. The Tradebyte ecosystem reduces complexity and saves time, costs and human resources.

Successful method sets new standards

More than 600 vendors and more than 80 marketplaces have already been connected through the Tradebyte ecosystem and profit from standards, which have been proven in practice. For new customers, only one-time integration costs arise, in exchange, the ecosystem offers many opportunities.

Holistic e-commerce solution

Companies often have to deal with several service providers and agencies in the data supply chain in the digital transformation process, which is difficult to coordinate. However, in the Tradebyte ecosystem all processes – from the manufacturer to the trader – are controlled and supported in one place.

Expanding B2C sales and optimising processes.

All B2C activities at a glance. Fully-integrated interfaces for more than 80 marketplaces – also international. Product information and order management (PIM&OMS) in one application. Extensive features for the automatic enhancement and export of content. That‘s the TB.One SaaS solution. A central management tool for all e-commerce channels – from high-traffic marketplaces and high-performance platforms to your own shop. TB.One is both a door opener and process optimiser in one. The one and only.

Connect new product ranges and increase conversion.

TB.Market is the standardised marketplace solution for e-commerce. Whether you‘re a successful retailer or an online shop – the addition of external product ranges and the connection of brands and suppliers is in high demand. TB.Market works as a clearing centre for content and order data, and connects the process world of retailers with those of the suppliers involved. The more than 600 integrated brands and vendors are connected fast and seamlessly in the Tradebyte ecosystem, newcomers are supported with special on-boarding services.

More efficiency, better quality and finally a greater perspective.

Data disorder is gone. Capturing centrally all data with TB.PIM, managing efficiently, transparently and quickly all workflows. No redundancy, no work done twice and finally full transparency and fast reaction times. Ideally equipped to meet the commerce of the future across all channels. The first PIM including dynamic interfaces for omnichannel and distributed commerce. TB.PIM is the process enabler of global omnichannel strategies.

Your e-commerce in a
tailor-made suit.

The extensive requirements of e-commerce demand the involvement of consulting and best practice knowledge at an early stage. Such approach guarantees the successful implementation of projects in short time with comparatively small budgets, but yet a high degree of scalability. TB.Consult develops an e-commerce strategy which enables quick, cost-optimised and long-term access into the end-consumer business.

Get Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Ökosystem

Neues Ökosystem schafft Wettbewerbsvorteil
im digitalen Handel.

Lösungen zur digitalen Transformation

Der Handel steht durch die digitale Transformation vor extremen Herausforderungen. Beschaffung, Lagerhaltung und Warenbestände, Logistik und Auftragsabwicklung müssen digital synchronisiert werden. Das Tradebyte-Ökosystem gibt darauf Antworten und bietet die technische Infrastruktur.

Vernetzung von Warenbeständen

Das Tradebyte-Ökosystem vernetzt alle Lager- und Lieferstätten im digitalen Handel übergreifend miteinander. In direktem Zusammenspiel ermöglichen standardisierte Austauschformate und Live-Schnittstellen die Warenverfügbarkeit und Kontrolle der Warenbestände per Abruf.

Standardisierte, skalierbare Prozesse

Der digitale Handel ist geprägt von heterogenen IT-Systemen und stößt damit häufig an Grenzen. Durch standardisierte, skalierbare Prozesse werden diese Barrieren überwunden. Das Tradebyte Ökosystem schafft Prozessstandards und damit entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile.

Vollautomatisierte Datenströme

Die Daten entlang der gesamten vernetzten Lieferkette im Online-Handel werden über Performance-optimierte Schnittstellen synchronisiert. Einheitliche und standardisierte Austauschformate und Übertragungswege sorgen für einen voll-automatischen und stets synchronen Datenfluss.

AnbieterHersteller, Marken, Händler RetailerOnline-Handel, Einzelhandel transfer processesAPI-based synchronous data exchange data structure & semanticsarticles, order transactions, classification data types & formatsgeneric, dynamic XML-framworks applicationscloudbased, SaaS

Applikationen schaffen Flexibilität

Eingebettete, hochperformante Austauschprozesse verbinden ERP, PIM & OMS Systeme mit den Verkaufskanälen eBay, Amazon & Co. Integrierte, hochskalierbare SaaS-Lösungen, die über intelligente Webservices kommunizieren, liefern sofort verfügbare Tools und Applikationen.

Zeitvorteil bei Systemintegration

Daten lassen sich immer von einem System in ein anderes transferieren. Die Frage ist, in welcher Zeit und zu welchem Preis. Vor allem dann, wenn Transfers mehrmals täglich benötigt werden. Das Ökosystem reduziert die Komplexität und spart Zeit, Kosten und personelle Ressourcen.

Erfolgsmethode setzt neue Maßstäbe

Über 600 Anbieter und 80 Kanäle sind bereits mit dem Tradebyte Ökosystem vernetzt und profitieren von Standards, die in der Praxis bewährt sind und neue Maßstäbe setzen. Für Neukunden fällt ein einmaliger Integrationsaufwand an, der mit einem Schlag die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten öffnet.

Ganzheitliche E-Commerce-Lösung

Unternehmen müssen sich im digitalen Transformationsprozess häufig mit mehreren Dienstleistern und Agenturen in der Daten-Wertschöpfungskette auseinandersetzen. Im Ökosystem dagegen werden alle Prozesse – vom Hersteller bis zum Händler – aus einer Hand gesteuert und begleitet.

B2C Sales expandieren und Prozesse optimieren.

Alle B2C-Aktivitäten zentral im Blick. Vollintegrierte Schnittstellen zu über 80 Marktplätzen – auch international. Product Information und Order Management (PIM & OMS) in einer Applikation. Umfangreiche Features zur automatischen Anreicherung und Ausleitung von Content. Das ist die SaaS-Lösung TB.One. Ein zentrales Management-Tool für sämtliche E-Commerce-Kanäle – von trafficstarken Marktplätzen über performante Plattformen bis hin zum eigenen Onlineshop. TB.One ist Door-Opener und Prozessoptimierer in einem. The one and only.

Neue Sortimente anbinden und Conversion erhöhen.

TB.Market ist die standardisierte Marktplatz-Lösung für den E-Commerce. Ob erfolgreicher Retailer oder Onlineshop – die Ergänzung um fremde Sortimente und die Anbindung von Marken und Lieferanten ist gefragt. TB.Market fungiert als Clearing Center für Content und Auftragsdaten und verbindet die Prozesswelt des Retailers mit denen der beteiligten Lieferanten. Die bereits im Tradebyte Ökosystem über 600 integrierten Marken und Anbieter sind schnell und nahtlos verbunden, neue werden durch spezielle Onboarding-Services begleitet.

Mehr Effizienz, bessere Qualität und endlich mehr Durchblick.

Datensalat war gestern. Mit TB.PIM alle Daten zentral erfassen, Workflows effizient, transparent und schnell steuern. Keine Redundanzen, keine doppelten Arbeiten und endlich volle Transparenz und schnelle Reaktionszeiten. Dafür perfekt gerüstet für den kanalübergreifenden Handel der Zukunft. Das erste PIM mit dynamischen Schnittstellen für Omnichannel und Distributed Commerce. TB.PIM als Enabler für globale Omnichannel-Strategien.

Ihr E-Commerce im Maßanzug.

Aufgrund der komplexen Anforderungen ist ein frühzeitiger Einbezug von Beratung und Best-Practice-Wissen der Schlüssel für kurze Projektlaufzeiten bei vergleichsweise niedrigen Budgets und gleichzeitig hoher Skalierbarkeit. TB.Consult entwickelt für Sie eine E-Commerce-Strategie, die Ihnen einen schnellen, kostenoptimierten und langfristig ausgerichteten Einstieg in das Endkundengeschäft ermöglicht.

Newsletter

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.