With ImPuls AG to a greater reach

With ImPuls AG to a greater reach

Status: April 2017 | Expansion and internationalisation are time-consuming and hard to manage, right? Wrong. With Tradebyte and ImPuls AG, two partners got together which make life easier for all fashion vendors. Here, a highly-efficient ERP II solution and the nerve centre for all e-commerce channels come together. Data maintenance, order administration, stocks, import/export features – everything clear, highly functional and fully automated. Give your product range an ImPuls for more reach!

ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE

  • Central administration of marketplaces and platforms
  • Development of new and different target groups
  • Securing market share and increasing it flexibly
  • Increasing customer satisfaction and service
  • Overview of stocks and shorter delivery times
  • One-off capturing of master data
  • Automation of data maintenance

TWO PARTNERS, ONE SOLUTION

  • Interface between ImPuls fashion XL and TB.One
  • ERP II system and channel connection all in one
  • Direct data exchange via FTP server
  • Central integration of order data
  • Extensive import/export features (CSV/XML)
  • Automated background applications
  • Full transparency and control

1708_Grafik_ImPuls Case Study_EN

anführungszeichen

„Due to the well-coordinated interface between ImPuls and Tradebyte, we can comfortably transmit product and article data toTB.One and reliably and quickly report back order data to our back-end system. That enables us to cater to a variety of channels  and manage these clearly and centrally. This enables comparatively simple and fast expansion on different markets and the mostimportant fashion channels in Europe and therefore forms the central element of our marketplace and platform strategy“

– Benjamin Zieger, Key Account Manager E-Commerce at ARMEDANGELS

anführungszeichen

„Through the cooperation of Tradebyte and ImPuls, maximum efficiency has been created. Our mutualcustomers in the fashion industry are supplied with a central system, one-off data maintenance, and automatic stock reconciliation. B2B as well as B2C business is generated and the reach of products and therefore the turnover of our customers is maximised simultaneously.“

– Rainer Markwitz, Vorstandsvorsitzender ImPuls AG

Get Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mit ImPuls zu einer größeren Reichweite

Mit ImPuls zu einer größeren Reichweite

Stand: April 2017 | Expansion und Internationalisierung sind aufwändig und schwer zu steuern? Falsch gedacht. Mit Tradebyte und der ImPuls AG haben sich zwei Partner gefunden, die allen Fashion-Anbietern das Leben leichter machen. Hier kommen eine hocheffiziente ERP II-Lösung und die Schaltzentrale für sämtliche E-Commerce-Kanäle direkt zusammen. Datenpflege, Auftragsverwaltung, Lagerbestände, Import-/Exportfunktionen – alles übersichtlich, hochfunktional und voll automatisiert. Geben Sie Ihrem Sortiment einen ImPuls zu mehr Reichweite!

DIE VORTEILE

  • Zentrale Verwaltung von Marktplätzen und Plattformen
  • Erschließung neuer, unterschiedlicher Zielgruppen
  • Marktanteile sichern und flexibel vergrößern
  • Steigerung von Kundenzufriedenheit und Service
  • Übersicht der Bestände und verkürzte Lieferzeiten
  • Einmalige Erfassung der Stammdaten
  • Automatisierung der Datenpflege

ZWEI PARTNER, EINE LÖSUNG

  • Schnittstelle zwischen ImPuls fashion XL und TB.One
  • ERP II-System und Kanalanbindung in einem
  • Direkter Datenaustausch über FTP-Server
  • Zentrale Zusammenführung der Auftragsdaten
  • Umfangreiche Import-/Exportfunktionen (CSV/XML)
  • Automatisierte Hintergrundanwendungen
  • Volle Transparenz und Kontrolle

1708_Grafik_ImPuls Case Study_DE

 

anführungszeichen

„Aufgrund der gut abgestimmten Schnittstelle zwischen ImPuls und Tradebyte können wir Produkt- und Artikeldaten komfortabelnach TB.One übertragen und Auftragsdaten zuverlässig und schnell an unser Backend-System zurückmelden. Dadurch sind wir in der  Lage eine Vielzahl von Kanälen anzusprechen und diese übersichtlich und zentral zu steuern. Dies ermöglicht uns eine vergleichsweise simple und schnelle Expansion auf verschiedenen Märkten und zu den wichtigsten Fashion-Kanälen in Europa, und bildet somit den zentralen Baustein unserer Marktplatz- und Plattformstrategie.“

– Benjamin Zieger, Key Account Manager E-Commerce bei ARMEDANGELS

anführungszeichen

„Durch die Zusammenarbeit von Tradebyte und ImPuls ist ein Maximum an Effizienz entstanden. Unsere gemeinsame Kundschaft im Bereich Fashion wird mit einem zentralen System, einmaliger Datenpflege, einem automatischen Bestandsabgleich bedient. Es wird sowohl B2B als auch  B2C Geschäft generiert und gleichzeitig die Reichweite der jeweiligen Produkte und damit der Umsatz unserer Kunden maximiert!“

– Rainer Markwitz, Vorstandsvorsitzender ImPuls AG

Newsletter

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.