Case Studies Übersichtsseite

Case Studies

How do other customers work with the Tradebyte solutions and how are other systems integrated? Are there partners who facilitate and accompany the course and if yes, which technical basis is behind this all? Answers on these and many more questions can be found in the following case studies, which can also be downloaded at any time.

Status: May 2015 | ETERNA Mode GmbH made its name with high-quality products all across Europe thanks, in part, to sales on big online platforms. The traditional company from Passau is connected to many big channels via TB.One, only Otto was supplied via a separate ERP system. However, in autumn 2015, the decision was made for Otto to follow suit. To profit from the coming Christmas sales, the change-over was carried out at maximum speed. read more »

Status: February 2017 | The idea was risky, the challenge even greater: The introduction of a new shop system for the existing Tamaris stores in Germany, Austria and France, while simultaneously creating the conditions for the connection of 21 other countries all over Europe. The solution which enables that needs to be as sophisticated, clear and brave as the idea it’s based on. TB.PIM refines data as it is imported, offers full control and brings products perfectly into the shops of different countries. read more »

Status: January 2016 | As a long-term customer of Tradebyte’s, Hallhuber now operates more than 15 e-commerce channels within Europe – from their own shop through to Amazon and Zalando. After the start of the Zalando Partner Platform in Switzerland, TB.Consult developed a project together with Hallhuber, which encompassed the diverse requirements concerning logistics, content, customs, VAT and customer service. This led to the successful go-live on the first Swiss channel. read more »

Status: November 2016 | To take its online shop to the next level, JOY sportswear decided to introduce a central PIM system and automate its manual order processing. This has made the direct connection of new marketplaces and platforms possible. During this process, Shopware was implemented as a new shop system and TB.One as the central application for product data and order administration. read more »

Status: April 2017 | Expansion and internationalisation are time-consuming and hard to manage, right? Wrong. With Tradebyte and ImPuls AG, two partners got together which make life easier for all fashion vendors. Here, a highly-efficient ERP II solution and the nerve centre for all e-commerce channels come together. Data maintenance, order administration, stocks, import/export features – everything clear, highly functional and fully automated. read more »

Status: May 2017 | With the re-launch of their own online shop in 2016, Borussia Dortmund have been promoted to the premier league of e-commerce. High user friendliness, strong performance and numerous highlights, such as the “Players’ World ” or the shirt configurator are a delight – and not just for black and yellow fans. The BVB already has the first title of the season under its belt: the Shop Award 2017 in the “Best Brand Shop” category, which the team from best it accepted as the agency behind the BVB fan shop. read more »

Get Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Case Studies Übersichtsseite

Case Studies

Wie arbeiten andere Kunden mit den Tradebyte-Lösungen und wie werden eigene Systeme integriert? Gibt es Partner, die den Weg erleichtern und begleiten, und wenn ja, welche technische Basis steckt dahinter? Antworten auf diese und viele weitere Fragen finden Sie in den nachfolgenden Fallstudien, welche Sie auch jederzeit herunterladen können.

Stand: Mai 2015 | Mit hochwertigen Produkten hat sich die ETERNA Mode GmbH europaweit einen Namen gemacht. Nicht zuletzt dank des Vertriebs auf großen Online-Plattformen. Über TB.One ist das Passauer Traditionsunternehmen an viele große Kanäle angebunden, nur Otto wurde lange Zeit über ein eigenes ERP-System beliefert. Im Herbst 2015 fiel die Entscheidung Otto nachzuziehen. Um vom anstehenden Weihnachtsgeschäft zu profitieren, erfolgte die Umstellung in Höchsttempo. weiterlesen »

Stand: Mai 2015 | Die Idee war gewagt, die Herausforderung umso größer: Einführung eines neuen Shopsystems für die bestehenden Tamaris Stores in DE, AUT, FR, gleichzeitig die Voraussetzungen schaffen für die Anbindung von 21 weiteren Ländern in ganz Europa. Die Lösung, die das ermöglicht, muss so ausgereift, klar und mutig sein wie die zugrundeliegende Idee. TB.PIM veredelt die Daten beim Import, bietet volle Kontrolle und bringt die Produkte passgenau in den Ländershop. weiterlesen »

Stand: Januar 2016 | Als langjähriger Kunde von Tradebyte betreibt Hallhuber heute über 15 E-Commerce-Kanäle innerhalb Europas – vom eigenen Shop bis hin zu Amazon und Zalando. Nach dem Start der Zalando Partner-Plattform in der Schweiz entwickelte TB.Consult gemeinsam mit Hallhuber ein Projekt, das die diversen Anforderungen hinsichtlich Logistik, Content, Zoll, Mehrwertsteuer und Customer Service umfasste und zu einem erfolgreichen Go-Live im ersten Schweizer Kanal führte. weiterlesen »

Stand: November 2016 | Um den eigenen Online-Shop zu optimieren, entschied JOY sportswear ein zentrales PIM-System einzuführen & die Auftragsbearbeitung zu automatisieren. Damit waren die Voraussetzungen für die direkte Anbindung neuer Marktplätze & Plattformen geschaffen. Partner waren Shopware als Shopsystem & TB.One als zentrale Anwendung zur Produktdaten- und Auftragsverwaltung. weiterlesen »

Stand: April 2017 | Expansion und Internationalisierung sind aufwändig und schwer zu steuern? Mit Tradebyte und ImPuls haben sich zwei Partner gefunden, die allen Fashion-Playern das Leben leichter machen. Hier kommen eine hocheffiziente ERP II-Lösung und die Schaltzentrale für sämtliche E-Commerce Kanäle direkt zusammen. Datenpflege, Auftragsverwaltung, uvm. – alles übersichtlich, hochfunktional & voll automatisiert. weiterlesen »

Stand: Mai 2017 | Mit dem Relaunch des eigenen Onlineshops 2016 ist Borussia Dortmund auch im E-Commerce in die Königsklasse aufgestiegen. Hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit, starke Performance und zahlreiche Highlights wie die „Spielerwelten“ begeistern nicht nur die Anhänger in schwarzgelb. 2017 durfte best it als federführende Agentur hinter dem BVB Fanshop den Shop-Award in der Kategorie „Bester Markenshop“ entgegennehmen. weiterlesen »

Newsletter

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.